day 4 – reevaluation

Okay. I cannot feel badly for myself. I just have to reevaluate. I restricted too much and therefore my body went into binge mode.

 

So now – I think i need to try completely paleo. Not primal. So that means, no grains, no dairy, no sugar (aside from maple and honey). I can do that for a bit and see if that helps.

Perhaps 1 shake a day. I think it would be ideal to do that for lunch and then allow myself some high protein snacks ONLY because I now have nights to make dinner (and i should. i love it. it makes me feel good. and leftovers!) If I am busy, the shake can be for dinner. But i don’t even have time to enjoy food with elijah anyways… might as well get full on a shake and continue with my day.

more water. that may mean tea. that may mean la croix. i don’t care. i need to hydrate.

i was going to say at least one salad a day. but thats too many rules.

and keep moving once a day.

lets try that. i bet it will work if i can really keep myself to it. the first few days are always the hardest.

 

n.

day 4 – reevaluation

Leave a Reply

